Australia's discount furniture queen, Victoria 'Sando' Sandringham needs to reconnect with her family to revive her business and find personal redemption. The only problem is they mostly hate her. Mostly.

  • Fecha de estreno 21.03.2018
  • País AU
  • Idioma en
  • Duración 27
  • Vistas 5
Temporada 1 Lista de episodios
  • Prodigal Mum

    Episodio 1 - Prodigal Mum

    Fecha de estreno 21.03.2018

    Sando reveals she slept with her daughter's fiance Kevin and is excommunicated from the family. 10 years on she must weasel her way back into the family in an attempt to win back her beloved company.

  • Sorry

    Episodio 2 - Sorry

    Fecha de estreno 28.03.2018

    Sando goes about winning over Susie, whose best friend Nicky is having an affair with her father. Sando pulls out all the stops and just when Susie looks like coming around, Sando screws it all up, by being herself.

  • New Mum

    Episodio 3 - New Mum

    Fecha de estreno 04.04.2018

    Eric gets a job at Sando's Warehouse, but fails to live up to the family name, leaving Sando to clean up the mess. Sando rigs a family vote and Susie quits divorce proceedings in time to keep an important secret, secret.

  • Therapy

    Episodio 4 - Therapy

    Fecha de estreno 11.04.2018

    Nicky hypnotises Sando, and surprisingly it works. But Kevin sabotages a family meal and the family concede they need the old Sando back.

  • Lockdown

    Episodio 5 - Lockdown

    Fecha de estreno 18.04.2018

    Nicky councils Eric over a fear of girls and Don prepares for a gig. Rian thinks Susie's a Goblin (and so does Gary), while a mishap in the man cave threatens Don's gig and Sando's meeting with Tony.