Young wife Sakiko is arrested for the murder of her husband. Despite her claim of innocence, that claim is not heard. Sakiko escapes and chases the real criminal who killed her husband. Her only clue is a sight of a tattoo on the murderers back. Sakiko hides in the city at night to find the real culprit. Offering her body to see the back of the men she seeks out, Sakiko must uncover the truth to the murder of her husband before it is too late.

  • Fecha de estreno 14.04.2018
  • Idioma Ja
  • Duración 25
  • Vistas 46
Temporada 1 Lista de episodios
  • Innocent Woman

    Episodio 1 - Innocent Woman

    Fecha de estreno 14.04.2018

    Sakiko is framed for the murder of her husband, but escapes and begins the hunt for the man with a tattoo on his back who is the real murderer.

  • A Bad Woman

    Episodio 2 - A Bad Woman

    Fecha de estreno 21.04.2018

    Having escaped, Sakiko finds herself entangled with a man named Shuji Takeda who seems to take an interest in her story.