When successful high-flier Frankie Bell is brought crashing to earth by chronic kidney failure she targets an alternate future. Eight years on she is in her second year as a practicing doctor starting her first day in a Renal rotation. Driven to use her second chance to save others, Frankie must confront an ailing health system, and face her toughest challenge - learning to let go.

  • Fecha de estreno 20.07.2017
  • País AU
  • Idioma En
  • Vistas 25
Temporada 1 Lista de episodios
  • Episode 1

    Episodio 1 - Episode 1

    Fecha de estreno 20.07.2017

    Transplant patient and now doctor, Frankie starts her first day in Renal rotation; best friend Lou battles surgery's boys' club; and flatmate Tabb starts as an intern.

  • Episode 2

    Episodio 2 - Episode 2

    Fecha de estreno 27.07.2017

    Frankie takes on the system to save a patient, and lands in trouble. Lou finds out it’s not always wise to have an affair with a boss; and Tabb questions his ability as a doctor.

  • Episode 3

    Episodio 3 - Episode 3

    Fecha de estreno 03.08.2017

    When a heart transplant patient dies, Frankie fears the surgeons will close ranks to cover up a medical error. Lou realises she and best friend Frankie may be on different sides.

  • Episode 4

    Episodio 4 - Episode 4

    Fecha de estreno 10.08.2017

    When a patient wants to turn off the device keeping her alive, Steele tries to dissuade her. Lou feels betrayed when Frankie takes on a Root Cause Analysis into a patient’s death, threatening her job.

  • Episode 5

    Episodio 5 - Episode 5

    Fecha de estreno 17.08.2017

    When Berger learns Frankie has a fever in the middle of a hospital outbreak, he forces her into a bed for treatment, putting her secret at risk of exposure.