A successful radio host deals with heartbreak like any young man: binge drinking, offensive behaviour, misuse of Class A substances and sexual entanglements.

  • Fecha de estreno 17.08.2017
  • País AU
  • Idioma En
  • Duración 23
  • Vistas 77
Temporada 1 Lista de episodios
  • The Mattress

    Episodio 1 - The Mattress

    Fecha de estreno 17.08.2017

    AJ wakes up on a mattress with a pool of urine separating him from his one night stand. Unfortunately the mattress belongs to his recent ex, Liv.

  • Strangers

    Episodio 2 - Strangers

    Fecha de estreno 17.08.2017

    AJ contemplates his first date ever when he meets a girl online with a stranger fantasy. Meanwhile, Stevie picks up a pharmacist while buying the morning after pill.

  • Mother's Day

    Episodio 3 - Mother's Day

    Fecha de estreno 17.08.2017

    AJ has to decide whether he will reach out to the now ex-best friend who slept with his now ex-girlfriend, or face the threat of eviction.

  • The Dots

    Episodio 4 - The Dots

    Fecha de estreno 17.08.2017

    Indie rocker Amy Wade is showing every sign of being interested in AJ, but when Stevie identifies tiny dots on his penis, the floodgates of insecurity open.

  • Sri Lanka

    Episodio 5 - Sri Lanka

    Fecha de estreno 17.08.2017

    AJ and Liv find themselves in Sri Lanka, where a game of pool basketball, a mix-up on a massage table, and a late night disaster with a punishingly sad divorcee and broken glass in the pool area lead to an inevitable intimacy.

  • Dog Murphy

    Episodio 6 - Dog Murphy

    Fecha de estreno 17.08.2017

    AJ and Liv are barely speaking, but when Liv is busted for shoplifting, AJ is forced to bail her out. To make matters worse, AJ’s long-suffering co-host Sam pulls the plug on the pair’s radio show.