Reality is much stranger than fiction. There is a scandal that could be revealed and the Portuguese Government is nervous. The Minister of Culture and her team have a crazy idea that, for that reason, can work: to produce, together with Brazil, the biggest and most spectacular telenovela of all time: "Corte Tropical".

  • Fecha de estreno 11.09.2017
  • País PT
  • Idioma Pt
  • Duración 45
  • Vistas 100
Temporada 1 Lista de episodios
  • Episode 1

    Episodio 1 - Episode 1

    Fecha de estreno 11.09.2017

    The Minister of Culture, Manuela Azedo, tries to find a solution to divert the attention of the "case that can not be mentioned". At the same time, we are introduced to the life of Luís Ávila, a young man who tries to document moments of his life with his cell phone, and his father, José Avila, a veteran producer who considers his best days to be a part of the past.

  • Episode 2

    Episodio 2 - Episode 2

    Fecha de estreno 18.09.2017

    The Minister of Culture, Manuela Azedo, launches a competition for the creation of a new series, produced in conjunction with Brazil. José Ávila and Luís Ávila, father and son, producer and screenwriter, decide to work on this project, rekindling their conflicting past.

  • Episode 3

    Episodio 3 - Episode 3

    Fecha de estreno 25.09.2017

    José is resentful when he discovers that his project was not the winner of the contest. At the same time, Fernando and Vera realize that the producer chosen for the project may not be exactly what they were expecting. As a result, José receives an unexpected visit, which may change the course of his life.

  • Episode 4

    Episodio 4 - Episode 4

    Fecha de estreno 02.10.2017

    The creative differences between the team are noticiable. On the one hand, Luís wants to remain faithful to what he wrote, on the other, there is pressure not to let the novel fall into a historical (and even boring) account of events. José accepts the criticism for not getting into trouble with Luís, since the conflict between the two is always imminent.

  • Episode 5

    Episodio 5 - Episode 5

    Fecha de estreno 09.10.2017

    All crew members know each other, so that they can consolidate the union of the team that is experiencing a moment of chaos. Between wardrobe staff, make-up artists, method actresses and Hollywood stars, it becomes difficult to keep the chaos away. José and Branca become the pair of "good police and bad police". Luís and Rafa are in conflict, without realizing the mysterious origin of the re-written scripts. Tony Santa Clara tries his luck and enters a game of seduction with Thaís.

  • Episode 6

    Episodio 6 - Episode 6

    Fecha de estreno 16.10.2017

    Filming begins, adversity arises and friction grows. José confronts his past with Clara, under pressure from Luís. Thaís realizes the game that Tony tries to do with her.

  • Episode 7

    Episodio 7 - Episode 7

    Fecha de estreno 30.10.2017

    The crew starts the filming in Brazil, but nothing seems to run as it is supposed to. Tony's marriage is crumbling before his eyes. Aquiles and IFUBEG continue to put pressure on Thaís' life. On the other hand, the relationship between José and Branca is consolidating.

  • Episode 8

    Episodio 8 - Episode 8

    Fecha de estreno 06.11.2017

    The filming in Brazil continues, always with some mishaps. Luís and Rafa try to find out who is rewriting their scripts through unconventional methods. Susana makes a visit to the team, with some hidden goals. José and Branca continue to feed their friendship.

  • Episode 9

    Episodio 9 - Episode 9

    Fecha de estreno 13.11.2017

    Back to Portugal, José and Luís try to take the reins of the project. They ignore the changes made by Capote Raposo, trying to change the direction of the story. One of the most important scenes is in question: the sex scene between the King and the slave.

  • Episode 10

    Episodio 10 - Episode 10

    Fecha de estreno 20.11.2017

  • Episode 11

    Episodio 11 - Episode 11

    Fecha de estreno 27.11.2017

  • Episode 12

    Episodio 12 - Episode 12

    Fecha de estreno 04.12.2017

  • Episode 13

    Episodio 13 - Episode 13

    Fecha de estreno 11.12.2017

  • Episode 14

    Episodio 14 - Episode 14

    Fecha de estreno 18.12.2017