With over 2000 arrests to his name, Ralph Friedman is the most decorated detective in NYPD history. Detective Friedman takes viewers inside the high profile cases he investigated while working the mean streets of the Bronx.

  • Fecha de estreno 19.09.2017
  • Idioma En
  • Duración 60
  • Vistas 49
Temporada 1 Lista de episodios
  • Bullet With My Name on It

    Episodio 1 - Bullet With My Name on It

    Fecha de estreno 19.09.2017

    Friedman and partner Kal Ungar respond to a burglary in progress and suddenly find themselves caught in a hail of gunfire; Friedman takes down the shooter, but not before his partner takes seven bullets to the chest.

  • Williamsbridge Rapist

    Episodio 2 - Williamsbridge Rapist

    Fecha de estreno 26.09.2017

    Detective Ralph Friedman is on the hunt for a ruthless serial rapist who's been preying on the women of Williamsbridge for weeks. But the case is stuck in neutral until he enlists the help of the monster's latest victim.

  • The Reckoning

    Episodio 3 - The Reckoning

    Fecha de estreno 03.10.2017

    When an illegal weapons sting on a tenement rooftop devolves into a deadly shootout, Friedman barely escapes with his life. He attempts to put the ugly affair behind him, but soon learns he's been marked for death by the unlikeliest of villains.

  • The Savage Skulls

    Episodio 4 - The Savage Skulls

    Fecha de estreno 10.10.2017

    Detective Ralph Friedman is engaged in a tense race against the clock to save the life of a young mother who was abducted by a sworn member of the most feared street gang in the south Bronx.