The UK's most fantabulous DJ and one half of everyone's favourite fab radio duo, Mike Smash, takes time out from his charity work and returns to TV screens this Christmas with his ding-dong-merrily-on-high-iest festive favourite tunes.

  • Fecha de estreno 23.12.2017
  • Idioma En
  • Vistas 76
Temporada 1 Lista de episodios
  • Episodio 1

    Episodio 1 - Episodio 1

    Fecha de estreno 23.12.2017

    Quite literally a festive treat as Mike Smash returns to our screens with a playlist of Christmas-friendly tunes from his sonic stocking. Fantabulous!

  • Episodio 2

    Episodio 2 - Episodio 2

    Fecha de estreno 24.12.2017

    A second helping of smashieness as seasoned DJ Mike Smash continues with his playlist of Christmas-friendly tunes plucked from his sonic stocking.